Here I come

This is my new idea, so I’m giving it a try. This will be a site for all the different and interesting sites or videos I find…so my friends can find it all in one place and not have me sending a thousand emails.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Here I come

  1. mysavannah says:

    Nancy – you always find the most interesting and educational articles. Thank you for sharing – Marjorie

  2. Terry says:

    I’m excited about your blog, because I always love what you share! Expansion, my dear; your growth is making me smile…

  3. Sharon says:

    Does this mean that we no longer need to stand behind the counter at the bookstore on Mondays at 4pm to exchange all this information? :o) Congratulations on getting this going, Nancy! You are a sponge for this important stuff, and a light to shine it back out to us. I hope everyone pays attention to what you are sharing! I know I do!!!

Leave a Reply

